So long.

Farewell.

To you my readers.

It’s been real people. I came. I saw. I conquered. I hope you enjoyed reading what I have to say about the media industry and the way they handle LGBTQ representation in there movies and television shows.

So as a goodbye I want address the biggest icon for me in sort of I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU kind of way.

Lady Gaga.

Gaga fights for the rights of LGBTQ people all around. Her philanthropic work is astounding! She is a true advocate for the community that embraces her whole-heartedly. She is a fucking vision.

Yes I swore for like the first and last time on here, but that is only to emphasize my adoration of this woman.

Not to mention she was The Countess on AHS. The Countess was a bisexual vampire with a lust for blood and beautiful people. My kind of gal.

I can only hope to be half of the person Gaga is.

And with that I bid you adieu my readers. Thank you for following me on this journey. Thank for the comments and feedback. I shall return to the WordPress world with a new publication that will be broader in its content. Until then it’s all peace and love ❤

